Heather Laughs Frank Koustrup

Heather Laughs is a musique concrète, tape-edited, study based on sound samples of Heather McLeod. The composition has two parts: forward and backward that are simply spliced together.

Source: CEC / Concordia Archival Project (CAP)

  • Year of composition: 1991
  • Genre: Electroacoustics
  • Format: Fixed media
  • Duration of the submitted work: 1:50
  • Production: Home

Linked project

  • CAP
    Allik, Austin, Bach, Bouchard, Calder, Crossman, Cumbo, Dal Farra, de Chevigny, Frenette…
    185 tracks

More works by Frank Koustrup