Clarinecho Matthew Tozer

Clarinecho is a simple piece designed to take advantage of the 6 voice independently controllable echoes that are available on the PCM81. The clarinet parts themselves are composed of a simple 4 note pitch set of Db, Eb, Ab, and Bb and are written to take advantage of the clarinet’s wide acoustic range and its ability to play both sharp and hard as well as lyrically.

  • Year of composition: 2006
  • Duration of the submitted work: 6:01
  • Production: UWO

Linked project

More works by Matthew Tozer