Lunch Break Frank Levin

Lunch Break is the second of five piano compositions comprising Levin’s Morning to Midnight Suite based on the various moods of the day and by association with adolescence in the lifespan of man.

  • Year of composition: 1996
  • Genre: Audio art
  • Hardware used: Audio Recording Equipment
  • Software used: Protools to edit audio tracks
  • Duration of the submitted work: 0:43
  • Production: Mark Wahlberg Studio
  • Disc publication: Released on CD, Morning to Midnight, the CD title, Purrfect Records the independent label owned by the composer, Frank Levin

Linked project

Also part of 60x60.

More works by Frank Levin