Quadriforis Guillaume Campion

Freely inspired by two Aldous Huxley works, The Doors of Perception and Heaven and Hell, Quadriforis is structured in four parts: Ouverture (0:00–2:23), Vertigo (2:23–4:20), Clouds (4:20–7:08) and Flight (7:08–10:00).

  • Year of composition: 2010
  • Genre: Electroacoustics
  • Format: Fixed media
  • Duration of the submitted work: 10:00

Linked projects

  • Basanta, Black, Campion, Coubrough, Delaney, Hooker, Johnston, Long, McConaghy, Oliveiro…
    14 tracks
  • Acosta, Aglat, Arbour, Aubourg, Austin, Barrette, Basanta, Berger, Bird, Black…
    64 tracks
  • Basanta, Campion, Delaney, Payeur, Quevillon
    5 tracks

More works by Guillaume Campion