October 12, 2014 Aaron Oppenheim

This piece is an unadulterated live performance recorded in New York on October 12, 2014 at the COMA improvisation series. It uses only speech samples manipulated in real-time using a Max/MSP instrument developed by the composer.

  • Year of composition: 2014
  • Genre: Live electronics
  • Format: Live recording
  • Hardware used: MacBook Pro
  • Software used: Max/MSP
  • Duration of the submitted work: 11:25
  • Production: COMA

Linked project

  • Bachynsky, Bazinjaneh, Bertrand Sauvé, Bosse, Campion, Candau, Daigneault, Dall’Ara-Majek, Dean, Feldman…
    47 tracks

More works by Aaron Oppenheim

By continuing browsing our site, you agree to the use of cookies, which allow audience analytics.